Federal Minister

Mr. Omar Ayub Khan
Minister Ministry of Energy (Petroleum Division)



Mr. Mian Asad Hayaud Din
Secretary for Ministry of Energy (Petroleum Division)

Public donations for PM - CJ Fund for Diamer Basha and Mohmand Dam. The fund details are as under.


Bank: State Bank of Pakistan

Title:  Supreme Court Of Pakistan

Account No: 03-593-299999-001-4

IBAN:           PK06SBPP0035932999990014


Yearly Report
Coming Soon.

Read More

SML Production
Coming Soon

Read More

SML Gallery

Read More

SML Media Publications

Coming Soon

Read More

SML Downloads

Coming Soon

Read More

Organizations Under MPNR

Contact us

Saindak Metals Limited.
Gul Bagh

Samungli Road Quetta
Ph: (+92-081)9201646
Fax: (+92-081)9201082